: 0

  • Don't Stop Believin': Everyman's Journey DVD
    Item #: 2YAMJY73
    DON'T STOP BELIEVIN': EVERYMAN'S JOURNEY follows the real life rock-n-roll fairy tale story of Filipino Arnel Pineda, who was plucked from Youtube to become the front man for iconic American rock band, Journey, thereby becoming the latest performer to go from the Internet to real life celebrity. The film follows Arnel on his personal journey as—having already overcome a life full of painful obstacles—he is now saddled with the immense pressures of leading a world-renowned band and replacing a legendary singer. Region 1 only (US and Canada).
    • $29.95
  • Journey's Greatest Hits 1978-1997 - DVD
    Item #: 2YAMJY03
    Journey's Greatest Hits DVD 1978-1997 includes music videos and live performances.
    • $13.99
  • Journey Revelation CD/DVD
    Item #: 2YCDJY19
    A new chapter in the legendary career of multi-Platinum rockers Journey began with the release of Revelation, a three-disc CD and DVD package.

    Revelation's first disc contains 11 brand new songs written by Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain. The second disc contains 11 re-recorded classic tracks. The third disc is a live DVD from the March 6, 2008 Las Vegas concert marking the first U.S. public appearance of Journey's current lineup.

    Important shipping information: This item is only available for shipment within the United States and Canada. You will be unable to complete your order with this item in your cart if you provide a non-US or CAN shipping address.

    Track Listing:
    Disc 1
    1. Never Walk Away
    2. Like A Sunshower
    3. Change For The Better
    4. Wildest Dream
    5. Faith In The Heartland
    6. After All These Years
    7. Where Did I Lose Your Love
    8. What I Needed
    9. What It Takes To Win
    10. Turn Down the World Tonight
    11. The Journey (Revelation)

    Disc 2
    1. Only The Young
    2. Don’t Stop Believin’
    3. Wheel In The Sky
    4. Faithfully
    5. Any Way You Want It
    6. Who’s Crying Now
    7. Separate Ways
    8. Lights
    9. Open Arms
    10. Be Good To Yourself
    11. Stone In Love

    Please Note: This item is not available for shipment outside the United States or Canada.
    • $11.88
  • Journey Live in Houston 1981 DVD/CD Collector's Edition
    Item #: 2YAMJY83
    Live in Houston 1981: The Escape Tour is a live DVD/CD recorded and filmed for the then-fledgling MTV network on Journey's Escape Tour in November of 1981 at The Summit in Houston, Texas, at the height of the band's commercial success. Hits such as "Lights", "Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'", "Wheel in the Sky", and "Any Way You Want It" are in evidence plus tracks from Journey's then-current album Escape, like its title cut, "Open Arms", "Who's Crying Now" and "Don't Stop Believin'" . Closing the CD version of the concert is the track, "Party's Over (Hopelessly in Love)" which was not on the DVD. Instead the DVD has bonus interviews with the band from 1981 and 1982, plus an album advertisement for Escape. Track listing

    No. Title
    1. Escape
    2. Line of Fire
    3. Lights
    4. Stay Awhile
    5. Open Arms
    6. Mother, Father
    7. Jonathan Cain Piano Solo
    8. Who's Crying Now
    9. Where Were You
    10. Steve Smith Drum Solo
    11. Dead or Alive
    12. Don't Stop Believin'
    13. Stone in Love
    14. Keep on Runnin'
    15. Neal Schon Guitar Solo
    16. Wheel in the Sky
    17. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'"
    18. Any Way You Want It"
    19. The Party's Over (Hopelessly in Love) (CD only bonus track)
    • $19.99