: 0

  • Neal Schon The Calling Video Download
    Item #: N0DD001
    Neal Schon Executive-Produces the first video of the title track from The Calling, with Neal Schon on guitars and bass, Steve Smith (drums) and Igor Len (keyboards). This song "has a cool mixture of blues, eastern melodies, rockin' riffs, and some slammin' solo improvisation", says Neal.
    • $1.99
  • Neal Schon SO U Digital Download
    Item #: N0DD002
    Guitar legend Neal Schön has joined forces with bassist Marco Mendoza (Black Star Riders, Ted Nugent, Whitesnake, Thin Lizzy) and drummer Deen Castronovo (Journey, Ozzy Osbourne, Steve Vai, Hardline) to create a unique body of work with jazz and blues-inspired virtuosic hard rock playing, entitled SO U. The new album features Schön, Mendoza, and Castronovo splitting vocal and writing duties, with many of the tracks also co-written by Night Ranger/Damn Yankee’s songwriter, singer, and bassist, Jack Blades. Of SO U, Neal Schön commented, “This is a great new record that features all three of us – Deen, Marco, and myself – sharing lead vocals. Enjoy!”

    Track Listing:
    1. Take A Ride
    2. So U
    3. Exotica
    4. What You Want
    5. Love Finds A Way
    6. On My Way
    7. Serenity
    8. Shelter
    9. Big Ocean
    • $9.99
  • Neal Schon The Calling Digital Download
    Item #: N0DD003
    Journey lead guitarist Neal Schon's 7th solo album, The Calling, is produced by, and features, Schon on all guitars and bass. Also on The Calling are former Journey band mate, Steve Smith, who lends his virtuoso drum talents to all 12 tracks; GRAMMY Award-winning special guest Jan Hammer (Jeff Beck, Mahavishnu Orchestra), who provided Moog synthesizer solos; and Igor Len, an accomplished classical, jazz and film composer who has previously collaborated with Neal, on acoustic piano.
    • $9.99