: 0

Page 1/2
  • Journey Revelation CD/DVD
    Item #: 2YCDJY19
    A new chapter in the legendary career of multi-Platinum rockers Journey began with the release of Revelation, a three-disc CD and DVD package.

    Revelation's first disc contains 11 brand new songs written by Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain. The second disc contains 11 re-recorded classic tracks. The third disc is a live DVD from the March 6, 2008 Las Vegas concert marking the first U.S. public appearance of Journey's current lineup.

    Important shipping information: This item is only available for shipment within the United States and Canada. You will be unable to complete your order with this item in your cart if you provide a non-US or CAN shipping address.

    Track Listing:
    Disc 1
    1. Never Walk Away
    2. Like A Sunshower
    3. Change For The Better
    4. Wildest Dream
    5. Faith In The Heartland
    6. After All These Years
    7. Where Did I Lose Your Love
    8. What I Needed
    9. What It Takes To Win
    10. Turn Down the World Tonight
    11. The Journey (Revelation)

    Disc 2
    1. Only The Young
    2. Don’t Stop Believin’
    3. Wheel In The Sky
    4. Faithfully
    5. Any Way You Want It
    6. Who’s Crying Now
    7. Separate Ways
    8. Lights
    9. Open Arms
    10. Be Good To Yourself
    11. Stone In Love

    Please Note: This item is not available for shipment outside the United States or Canada.
    • $11.88
  • Journey Logo Beach Ball
    Item #: 2YAMJY47
    Get a cool 14" [measured from pole to pole deflated] inflatable Beach Ball in red, white & blue with the Journey Scarab Logo on it. Only $1.00 - blow it up and have a blast!
    • $3.00
  • Journey 2015 Tour Coozie Winged Logo
    Item #: 2YAMJY87
    Journey 2015 Tour Coozie Winged Logo
    • $5.00
  • Journey: Revelation Digital Download
    Item #: 2YDDJY19
    These Journey downloads are available in 256 bit MP3 format. If you are new to downloads, we recommend reading our help section before making your purchase. Click here and search for "downloads" to learn more.
    • $10.88
  • Journey's Greatest Hits 1978-1997 - DVD
    Item #: 2YAMJY03
    Journey's Greatest Hits DVD 1978-1997 includes music videos and live performances.
    • $13.99
  • Journey 2015 Tour Escape World Tour T-Shirt
    Item #: 2YCT79
    Journey 2015 Tour Escape World Tour T-Shirt
    • $40.00
  • Journey 2014 Tour Poster
    Item #: 2YAPJY04
    2014 San Francisco Fest Tour Poster. Measures 19"x13".
    • $10.00
  • Journey UTR Sticker Pack
    Item #: 2YASJY01
    Journey Sticker pack comes with set of four illustrated stickers. Red 13 Scarab, Original Red 13 tour/CD logo, Journey script logo with Scarab Golden Gate bridge design, and Journey Red 13 Tour
    • $4.99
  • Neal Schon Vortex CD
    Item #: N0CD10
    Legendary guitar hero Neal Schon's daring all-instrumental album Vortex sets a new creative bar for rock-based six-string. But rock is just the foundation of Schon's playing on this fast-paced 18-song magnum opus. His eclectic scope also embraces jazz, classical and world music in Vortex's stunning, sonically explosive collection of original compositions. The release is dedicated to Schon's best friend and wife, who serves as his true inspiration every day. Both "Lady M" and "Triumph of Love" were written for her, the latter of which he performed at their wedding on December 15, 2013.

    "This is an evolutionary album for me," says Schon. "I've always aspired to be a better player and push musical boundaries. And sure, I've sold 80-million records with Journey, and I'm proud of that, but this album is really me — all based on my guitar, which is my 'voice.' It's bold. There's love, and there's definitely fire and an element of danger. And the energy level is off the hook."
    • $12.99
  • Journey Greatest Hits Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
    Item #: 2YAMJY64
    Pianists will delight in this updated songbook, in which the piano/vocal arrangements have been notably improved (compared to older published sheet music renditions) to accurately reflect what was played on the band's original hit recordings. Basic guitar chord grids are also included.

    Titles included:
    Only the Young
    Don't Stop Believin'
    Wheel in the Sky
    I'll Be Alright Without You
    Any Way You Want It
    Ask the Lonely, Who's Crying Now
    Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
    Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
    Open Arms
    Girl Can't Help It
    Send Her My Love
    Be Good to Yourself
    • $19.99
  • Don't Stop Believin': Everyman's Journey DVD
    Item #: 2YAMJY73
    DON'T STOP BELIEVIN': EVERYMAN'S JOURNEY follows the real life rock-n-roll fairy tale story of Filipino Arnel Pineda, who was plucked from Youtube to become the front man for iconic American rock band, Journey, thereby becoming the latest performer to go from the Internet to real life celebrity. The film follows Arnel on his personal journey as—having already overcome a life full of painful obstacles—he is now saddled with the immense pressures of leading a world-renowned band and replacing a legendary singer. Region 1 only (US and Canada).
    • $29.95
  • Journey 2015 Tour Hat
    Item #: 2YCHJY05
    Journey 2015 Tour Hat
    • $35.00