: 0

Journey: Times 3 Box Set w/Booklet - CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Journey: Times 3 Box Set w/Booklet - CD

Item #: 2YCDJY07
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
1. Of A Lifetime
2. Kohoutek
3. I'm Gonna Leave You
4. Cookie Duster
5. Nickel And Dime
6. For You
7. Velvet Curtain: Feelin That Way/Medley
8. Anytime
9. Patiently
10. Good Times
11. Majestic
12. Too Late
13. Sweet & Simple
14. Just The Same Way
15. Little Girl
16. Any Way You Want It
17. Someday Soon
18. Good Morning Girl

1. Where Were You
2. Line Of Fire
3. Homemade Love
4. Natural Thing
5. Lights
6. Stay Awhile
7. Walks Like A Lady
8. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
9. Dixie Highway
10. Wheel In The Sky
11. Party's Over
12. Don't Stop Believin'
13. Stone In Love
14. Keep On Runnin'
15. Who's Cryin' Now
16. Still They Ride
17. Open Arms
18. Mother, Father

1. La Raza Del Sol
2. Only Solutions
3. Liberty
4. Seperate Ways
5. Send Her My Love
6. Faithfully
7. After The Fall
8. All That Really Matters
9. The Eyes Of A Woman
10. Why Can't This Night Go On Forever
11. Once You Love Somebody
12. Happy To Give
13. Be Good To Yourself
14. Only The Young
15. Ask The Lonely
16. With A Tear
17. Into Your Arms
18. Girl Can't Help It (LIVE)
19. I'll Be Alright Without You (LIVE)

You may also be interested in:

  • Neal Schon Vortex CD
    Item #: N0CD10
    Legendary guitar hero Neal Schon's daring all-instrumental album Vortex sets a new creative bar for rock-based six-string. But rock is just the foundation of Schon's playing on this fast-paced 18-song magnum opus. His eclectic scope also embraces jazz, classical and world music in Vortex's stunning, sonically explosive collection of original compositions. The release is dedicated to Schon's best friend and wife, who serves as his true inspiration every day. Both "Lady M" and "Triumph of Love" were written for her, the latter of which he performed at their wedding on December 15, 2013. "This is an evolutionary album for me," says Schon. "I've always aspired to be a better player and push musical boundaries. And sure, I've sold 80-million records with Journey, and I'm proud of that, but this album is really me — all based on my guitar, which is my 'voice.' It's bold. There's love, and there's definitely fire and an element of danger. And the energy level is off the hook."
    • $12.99
  • Journey: Escape - CD
    Item #: 2YCDJY11
    Track Listing: 1. Don't Stop Believin 2. Stone In Love 3. Who's Crying Now 4. Keep On Runnin 5. Still They Ride 6. Escape 7. Lay It Down 8. Dead Or Alive 9. Mother Father 10. Open Arms 11. La Raza Del Sol
    • $9.99
  • Journey: Frontiers - CD
    Item #: 2YCDJY10
    Track Listing: 1. Separate Ways 2. Send Her My Love 3. Chain Reaction 4. After The Fall 5. Faithfully 6. Edge Of The Blade 7. Troubled Child 8. Back Talk 9. Frontiers 10. Rubicon 11. Only The Young 12. Ask The Lonely 13. Liberty 14. Only Solutions
    • $10.99
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.