: 0

Journey: Frontiers - CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Journey: Frontiers - CD

Item #: 2YCDJY10
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Track Listing:
1. Separate Ways
2. Send Her My Love
3. Chain Reaction
4. After The Fall
5. Faithfully
6. Edge Of The Blade
7. Troubled Child
8. Back Talk
9. Frontiers
10. Rubicon
11. Only The Young
12. Ask The Lonely
13. Liberty
14. Only Solutions

You may also be interested in:

  • Journey: Escape - CD
    Item #: 2YCDJY11
    Track Listing: 1. Don't Stop Believin 2. Stone In Love 3. Who's Crying Now 4. Keep On Runnin 5. Still They Ride 6. Escape 7. Lay It Down 8. Dead Or Alive 9. Mother Father 10. Open Arms 11. La Raza Del Sol
    • $9.99
  • Journey: Infinity - CD
    Item #: 2YCDJY15
    Track Listing: 1. Lights 2. Feelin That Way 3. Anytime 4. La Do Da 5. Patiently 6. Wheel In The Sky 7. Somethin' To Hide 8. Winds Of March 9. Can Do 10. Opened The Door
    • $10.99
  • Journey: Captured - CD
    Item #: 2YCDJY12
    Track Listing: 1. Majestic 2. Where Were You 3. Just The Same Way 4. Line Of Fire 5. Lights 6. Stay Awhile 7. Too Late 8. Dixie Highway 9. Feelin That Way 10. Anytime 11. Do You Recall 12. Walks Like A Lady 13. La Do Da 14. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' 15. Wheel In The Sky 16. Any Way You Want It 17. Party's Over
    • $11.99
  • Journey Revelation CD/DVD
    Item #: 2YCDJY19
    A new chapter in the legendary career of multi-Platinum rockers Journey began with the release of Revelation , a three-disc CD and DVD package. Revelation's first disc contains 11 brand new songs written by Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain. The second disc contains 11 re-recorded classic tracks. The third disc is a live DVD from the March 6, 2008 Las Vegas concert marking the first U.S. public appearance of Journey's current lineup. Important shipping information: This item is only available for shipment within the United States and Canada. You will be unable to complete your order with this item in your cart if you provide a non-US or CAN shipping address. Track Listing: Disc 1 1. Never Walk Away 2. Like A Sunshower 3. Change For The Better 4. Wildest Dream 5. Faith In The Heartland 6. After All These Years 7. Where Did I Lose Your Love 8. What I Needed 9. What It Takes To Win 10. Turn Down the World Tonight 11. The Journey (Revelation) Disc 2 1. Only The Young 2. Don’t Stop Believin’ 3. Wheel In The Sky 4. Faithfully 5. Any Way You Want It 6. Who’s Crying Now 7. Separate Ways 8. Lights 9. Open Arms 10. Be Good To Yourself 11. Stone In Love Please Note: This item is not available for shipment outside the United States or Canada.
    • $11.88
  • Journey: Trial By Fire - CD
    Item #: 2YCDJY06
    Track Listing: 1. Message Of Love 2. If He Should Break Your Heart 3. One More 4. When You Love A Woman 5. Forever In Blue 6. Castles Burning 7. Don't Be Down On Me Baby 8. Still She Cries 9. Colors Of The Spirit 10. When I Think Of You 11. Easy To Fall 12. Cant Tame The Lion 13. It's Just The Rain 14. Trial By Fire 15. Baby I'm A Leavin' You 16. I Can See It In Your Eyes
    • $11.99
  • Journey Greatest Hits: Volume 2 CD
    Item #: 2YCDJY23
    Please note: Click on the image to view the tracklisting. From 1978 through 1988, Journey was undisputedly one of the most popular and successful bands in the US. Their original studio albums were massive sellers, with more than 30 singles reaching Billboard's Top 100 charts. Journey's success grew with each release, selling out stadiums across the U.S., and for all intents and purposes inventing the AOR radio format (Album Oriented Rock). During the bands' 1987-1995 hiatus, the Greatest Hits album was issued, surveying 15 tracks from the bands 7 albums. Over the years, Journey's music has been used in films and recently in several high profile TV shows (particularly the song "Don’t Stop Believin'"). Now 16x Platinum in the U.S., Journey's Greatest Hits has taken on a life of its own, garnering new fans who have discovered the band through shows like Glee, Family Guy, The Sopranos and American Idol. But as successful as Greatest Hits is, it's only a part of the Journey story. Several Top 40 and Top 20 singles were not included, as well as songs near and dear to principal songwriters Steve Perry, Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain. For those who love the Greatest Hits and want more, Columbia/Legacy is proud to release Greatest Hits Volume 2.
    • $9.98
  • Journey: Times 3 Box Set w/Booklet - CD
    Item #: 2YCDJY07
    DISC ONE: 1. Of A Lifetime 2. Kohoutek 3. I'm Gonna Leave You 4. Cookie Duster 5. Nickel And Dime 6. For You 7. Velvet Curtain: Feelin That Way/Medley 8. Anytime 9. Patiently 10. Good Times 11. Majestic 12. Too Late 13. Sweet & Simple 14. Just The Same Way 15. Little Girl 16. Any Way You Want It 17. Someday Soon 18. Good Morning Girl DISC TWO: 1. Where Were You 2. Line Of Fire 3. Homemade Love 4. Natural Thing 5. Lights 6. Stay Awhile 7. Walks Like A Lady 8. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' 9. Dixie Highway 10. Wheel In The Sky 11. Party's Over 12. Don't Stop Believin' 13. Stone In Love 14. Keep On Runnin' 15. Who's Cryin' Now 16. Still They Ride 17. Open Arms 18. Mother, Father DISC THREE: 1. La Raza Del Sol 2. Only Solutions 3. Liberty 4. Seperate Ways 5. Send Her My Love 6. Faithfully 7. After The Fall 8. All That Really Matters 9. The Eyes Of A Woman 10. Why Can't This Night Go On Forever 11. Once You Love Somebody 12. Happy To Give 13. Be Good To Yourself 14. Only The Young 15. Ask The Lonely 16. With A Tear 17. Into Your Arms 18. Girl Can't Help It (LIVE) 19. I'll Be Alright Without You (LIVE)
    • $44.99
  • Journey: Raised on Radio - CD
    Item #: 2YCDJY09
    Track Listing: 1. Girl Can't Help It 2. Positive Touch 3. Suzanne 4. Be Good To Yourself 5. Once You Love Somebody 6. Happy To Give 7. Raised On Radio 8. I'll Be Alright Without You 9. It Could Have Been You 10. The Eyes Of A Woman 11. Why Can't This Night Go On Forever 12. Girl Can't Help It (Live Video Mix) 13. I'll Be Alright Without You (Live Video Mix)
    • $9.99
  • Neal Schon Vortex CD
    Item #: N0CD10
    Legendary guitar hero Neal Schon's daring all-instrumental album Vortex sets a new creative bar for rock-based six-string. But rock is just the foundation of Schon's playing on this fast-paced 18-song magnum opus. His eclectic scope also embraces jazz, classical and world music in Vortex's stunning, sonically explosive collection of original compositions. The release is dedicated to Schon's best friend and wife, who serves as his true inspiration every day. Both "Lady M" and "Triumph of Love" were written for her, the latter of which he performed at their wedding on December 15, 2013. "This is an evolutionary album for me," says Schon. "I've always aspired to be a better player and push musical boundaries. And sure, I've sold 80-million records with Journey, and I'm proud of that, but this album is really me — all based on my guitar, which is my 'voice.' It's bold. There's love, and there's definitely fire and an element of danger. And the energy level is off the hook."
    • $12.99
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.