: 0

Journey: Escape - CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Journey: Escape - CD

Item #: 2YCDJY11
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Track Listing:
1. Don't Stop Believin
2. Stone In Love
3. Who's Crying Now
4. Keep On Runnin
5. Still They Ride
6. Escape
7. Lay It Down
8. Dead Or Alive
9. Mother Father
10. Open Arms
11. La Raza Del Sol

You may also be interested in:

  • Neal Schon Vortex CD
    Item #: N0CD10
    Legendary guitar hero Neal Schon's daring all-instrumental album Vortex sets a new creative bar for rock-based six-string. But rock is just the foundation of Schon's playing on this fast-paced 18-song magnum opus. His eclectic scope also embraces jazz, classical and world music in Vortex's stunning, sonically explosive collection of original compositions. The release is dedicated to Schon's best friend and wife, who serves as his true inspiration every day. Both "Lady M" and "Triumph of Love" were written for her, the latter of which he performed at their wedding on December 15, 2013. "This is an evolutionary album for me," says Schon. "I've always aspired to be a better player and push musical boundaries. And sure, I've sold 80-million records with Journey, and I'm proud of that, but this album is really me — all based on my guitar, which is my 'voice.' It's bold. There's love, and there's definitely fire and an element of danger. And the energy level is off the hook."
    • $12.99
  • Animated Love Songs - CD
    Item #: 2YCDJC04
    15 orchestrated instrumental love songs from Disney and animated movie classics. Track Listing: 1. Whole New World 2. Colors of the Wind 3. Beauty and the Beast 4. Can You Feel the Love Tonight? 5. A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes 6. Somewhere Out There 7. My Funny Friend And Me 8. Reflection 9. Someday My Prince Will Come 10. Part Of Your World 11. You'll Be In My Heart 12. Remember Me This Way 13.Looking Through Your Eyes 14.Soon 15. Bella Notte (This Is The Night)
    • $18.99
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.